But the legs were in fact
نوشته شده توسط : laislipnde

Bachchan says he has no qualms working with relatively newer directors. So I only had to sit normally with my legs tied and covered with a special cloth that they use for VFX. Balki’s next Ki and Ka. It’s just that people still come to me with stories and it’s good that I am getting work.”The film has been directed by Bejoy Nambiar of Shaitaan fame. For me, it doesn’t really matter whether the director is new or old,” he says. He says, “Farhan is very talented. The makers have a story and if I find the story interesting and have confidence in them to do justice to it then it’s fine. Telling us if that had a bearing on him giving his nod to Wazir, he says, “I have friends in the industry and he (Vidhu) is a good friend. There is, in fact, a fifth one too, but I don’t know if I can talk about that now. Jayaji is also in it and we will be portraying our real life characters for a guest role.“It’s not really about whether the director is new or not. “In Ki and Ka I will be playing myself.”Bachchan, who plays an amputee in Wazir, tells us that despite the hardcore action feel that the trailer gives, the film actually is an emotional drama. But as an actor and a professional, my work is not dictated by my friendships. He did a wonderful job in Lakshya as a director and again he has done a great job in Wazir as an actor. But it was difficult because sometimes my legs would shake while moving about. Sitting down for wholesale Vertical Pump Thrust Sliding Bearings a chat with the media ahead of Wazir’s release this week, Big B, when asked where he finds his vigour, tells us with his usual nonchalance, “It’s not about vigour.”.

But the legs were in fact hidden using VFX. Only if the work is interesting I will take it.Bachchan and his producer Vidhu Vinod Chopra go back a long way, since their Eklavya days. After Wazir, I will be starting Te3n and Aankhen and then there’s Sujoy Ghosh’s film and there’s also a film with Shoojit Sircar, which is his own production.” And after a serious role in Wazir, Big B’s next appearance on the big screen will be in his Shamitabh director R.”And the role had enough to interest him. Having worked with the film’s lead Farhan Akhtar before in Lakshya (which Farhan had directed), Big B is all praise for him.Amitabh Bachchan, who already has five movies in his kitty including Te3n, talks about his upcoming flick Wazir Amitabh Bachchan Amitabh Bachchan, who already has five movies in his kitty including Te3n, talks about his upcoming flick WazirAmitabh Bachchan who’s finished three films last year (including his upcoming release Wazir) seems to have already put the pedal to the medal for 2016 with five films and more work in TV lined up. Those are two separate things. So it was a challenge to master the wheelchair and handle it deftly. Bejoy has already done two films and he has also worked as an assistant with Mani Ratnam for some time. I didn’t know this but Abhishek told me about his association with Mani as he had worked with him in Raavan. Telling us about the challenges in making Wazir, Big B says, “My character is not paralysed, in fact he has both legs amputated after an incident.





:: برچسب‌ها: plain bearings ,
:: بازدید از این مطلب : 111
|
امتیاز مطلب : 0
|
تعداد امتیازدهندگان : 0
|
مجموع امتیاز : 0
تاریخ انتشار : چهار شنبه 6 فروردين 1399 | نظرات ()
مطالب مرتبط با این پست
لیست
می توانید دیدگاه خود را بنویسید


نام
آدرس ایمیل
وب سایت/بلاگ
:) :( ;) :D
;)) :X :? :P
:* =(( :O };-
:B /:) =DD :S
-) :-(( :-| :-))
نظر خصوصی

 کد را وارد نمایید:

آپلود عکس دلخواه: